Close Search
Press 'ENTER' to search, or ESC to close.

Board of Trustees

We are very thankful for those who serve on our board. 

Chairman - Shawn Clayton, Vice Chairman - Dr. Tim Fleming,  Secretary - Mr. Jerry Barton

Left to Right: Mr. Howard Locke, Dr. Clyde Brown, Mrs. Kim Wright, Mr. Brian Cherry, Dr. Mark Livingston, Mr. Shawn Clayton, Mr. Jim Ferguson, Dr. Tim Fleming, Mrs. Debbie Wadsworth, Mr. Stephen Gross, Not Pictured: Mr. Jerry Barton, Mr. Bryan Dye

Sign up for our newsletter!